Chapel Hill Academy Charter School is governed by a Board of Trustees appointed to their positions by the Lena Pope Board of Directors. Trustees meet regularly to take all necessary and appropriate action to build, develop, and sustain the Charter School. All meetings of the Board of Trustees are open to the community and all interested individuals are welcome to attend. This year's Board of Trustees are listed below.


Joni Horton, Board President
Alex Armstrong
Joe Breedlove
Erma Lee
Debra Million
Pamela Pigman
Patty Potter
Susy Weaver